Trustee Meetings
The Library Trustees meet in Room 1-A on the 3rd floor of the Town Hall. All meetings are open to the public and are televised on Charter channel 191 and Verizon channel 31.

The next scheduled meeting is Monday, July 23, 2018 at 12:30 pm.

The Library Board of Trustees consists of three elected members who have a three year term.

Lisa Kane -- Chair

Joanne Geneva -- Secretary

Aidan Heffernan -- Member-at-large